Schedule

  • Wed, Sep 28
  • Wed, Sep 28
  • Thu, Sep 29
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sun, Oct 2
  • Mon, Oct 3
  • Wed, Oct 5
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sun, Oct 9
  • Sun, Oct 9
  • Sun, Oct 9
  • Mon, Oct 10
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat Oct 08 DJ P-Jay Las Vegas, NV, United States
180211
Peppermint Hippo Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 08 Apollo Xo Chicago, IL, United States
180287
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 08 DJ Five Austin, TX, United States
180305
Voodoo Room Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 08 Maria Romano Las Vegas, NV, United States
180317
Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 08 Kyle Flesch Sacramento, CA, United States
180371
The Park Sacramento Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 08 DJ P-Jay Las Vegas, NV, United States
180403
Chateau Nightclub Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 08 DJ Coolwhip Hollywood , CA, United States
180410
TAO Los Angeles Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 08 Ruen Miami Beach, FL, United States
180430
The Pool at Strawberry Moon Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 09 Maria Romano Las Vegas, NV, United States
179616
Drai's Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 09 Eric DLux Las Vegas, NV, United States
179742
Marquee Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 09 BEATBREAKER Austin, TX, United States
179802
Parlor Room Austin Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 09 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
180164
Wet Republic Pool at MGM Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 09 Angie Vee Las Vegas, NV, United States
180188
Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 09 Jerzy Scottsdale, AZ, United States
180256
CALA Scottsdale Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 09 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
180380
TAO Beach Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Oct 10 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
178879
Jewel Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Oct 12 Deux Las Vegas, NV, United States
179537
Encore Beach Club at Night Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Oct 13 Wellman Las Vegas, NV, United States
179499
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Oct 13 Apollo Xo Chicago, IL, United States
180288
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Oct 13 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
180312
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Oct 13 DJ Ever West Hollywood, CA, United States
180387
The Fleur Room LA Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 14 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
178953
Hakkasan Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 14 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
179500
TAO Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 14 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
179791
Encore Beach Club Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 14 VTECH Las Vegas, NV, United States
180024
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist