Schedule

  • Wed, Dec 8
  • Wed, Dec 8
  • Fri, Dec 10
  • Fri, Dec 10
  • Fri, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 11
  • Sat, Dec 11
  • Sat, Dec 11
  • Sun, Dec 12
  • Wed, Dec 15
  • Fri, Dec 17
  • Fri, Dec 17
  • Sat, Dec 18
  • Sat, Dec 18
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat Jan 15 DJ June New York City, NY, United States
177648
Somewhere Nowhere NYC Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 15 DJ Toro New York City, NY, United States
177661
Somewhere Nowhere NYC Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 15 DJ NYSE Harrisburg, PA, United States
177748
Level 2 Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Jan 17 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
177368
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Jan 19 Kim Lee Las Vegas, NV, United States
177410
Encore Beach Club at Night Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 22 Eric DLux Indianapolis, IN, United States
177158
INVY Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 22 DJ NYSE Philadelphia, PA, United States
177749
Vesper Sporting Club Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 29 Irie Uncasville, CT, United States
177354
Mohegan Sun Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 29 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
177464
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jan 30 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
177509
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jan 30 DJ Precise Santa Fe Springs, CA, United States
177752
Famous Studios Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Feb 09 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
177583
Encore Beach Club at Night Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Feb 10 Lil Jon Los Angeles , CA, United States
177338
Academy Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 11 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
177369
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 12 DJ June Salt Lake City, UT, United States
177490
The Exchange SLC Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Feb 14 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
177503
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Feb 15 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
177484
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Feb 17 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
177510
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 19 Jerzy Salt Lake City, UT, United States
177711
SKY SLC Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Feb 21 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
177465
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 25 BEATBREAKER Las Vegas, NV, United States
177508
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 26 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
177466
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Feb 27 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
177511
Marquee Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Mar 02 DJ Crooked Las Vegas, NV, United States
177547
Encore Beach Club at Night Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Mar 08 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
177398
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist