Schedule

  • Wed, Nov 30
  • Thu, Dec 1
  • Thu, Dec 1
  • Thu, Dec 1
  • Fri, Dec 2
  • Fri, Dec 2
  • Fri, Dec 2
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sun, Dec 4
  • Sun, Dec 4
  • Sun, Dec 4
  • Sun, Dec 4
  • Sun, Dec 4
  • Wed, Dec 7
  • Fri, Dec 9
  • Fri, Dec 9
  • Sat, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 10
  • Sun, Dec 11
  • Sun, Dec 11
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Thu Jan 05 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
180570
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jan 06 DJ P-Jay Riverside, CA, United States
180527
Aurea Vista Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jan 06 Lil Jon Miami Beach, FL, United States
180740
Story Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jan 06 DJ Coolwhip Los Angeles, CA, United States
180807
Exchange LA Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 07 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
180420
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 07 DJ Rush Riverside, CA, United States
180518
Aurea Vista Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 07 VTECH Park City, UT, United States
180578
The Cabin Park City Utah Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 07 BEATBREAKER New York City, NY, United States
180744
Somewhere Nowhere NYC Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 07 DJ NYSE Lyndhurst, NJ, United States
180901
Society NJ Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jan 08 Angie Vee Las Vegas, NV, United States
179774
Allegiant Stadium Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jan 08 Angie Vee Las Vegas, NV, United States
180681
Marquee Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Jan 12 Lez Lee Miami, FL, United States
180815
E11even Miami Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jan 13 DJ Scene San Francisco, CA, United States
180509
Love + Propaganda Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jan 13 Gene Hov Riverside, CA, United States
180519
Aurea Vista Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jan 13 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
180797
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jan 13 DJ Five Miami Beach, FL, United States
180833
GALA Miami Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 14 Eric Cubeechee Riverside, CA, United States
180520
Aurea Vista Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 14 DJ Sourmilk Costa Mesa, CA, United States
180821
Cafe Sevilla Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 14 Justin Credible Chicago, IL, United States
180841
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 14 DJ NYSE Harrisburg, PA, United States
180902
Level 2 Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Jan 16 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
180483
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Jan 19 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
180421
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Jan 19 Angie Vee Las Vegas, NV, United States
180577
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jan 20 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
180484
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jan 20 DJ Triple XL Riverside, CA, United States
180521
Aurea Vista Venue Info Guestlist