Schedule

  • Wed, Sep 28
  • Wed, Sep 28
  • Thu, Sep 29
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sun, Oct 2
  • Mon, Oct 3
  • Wed, Oct 5
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sun, Oct 9
  • Sun, Oct 9
  • Sun, Oct 9
  • Mon, Oct 10
  • Wed, Oct 12
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Fri Oct 21 Lil Jon Chicago, IL, United States
179436
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 21 DJ Coolwhip Miami, ,
179779
NKOTB Cruise Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 21 Kat Nova Las Vegas, NV, United States
179922
Encore Beach Club Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 21 DJ Five Miami Beach, FL, United States
180095
GALA Miami Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 21 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
180126
Jewel Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 21 Dynamix Indianapolis,, IN, United States
180171
Invy Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 21 Angie Vee Las Vegas, NV, United States
180213
Peppermint Hippo Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 21 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
180308
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 21 Jerzy Chicago, IL, United States
180356
Bounce Sporting Club CHI Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 21 Four Color Zack Chicago, IL, United States
180362
Bounce Sporting Club CHI Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 22 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
178881
Hakkasan Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 22 DJ P-Jay Riverside, CA, United States
179593
Aurea Vista Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 22 DJ Coolwhip Miami, ,
179779
NKOTB Cruise Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 22 VTECH Las Vegas, NV, United States
180214
Peppermint Hippo Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 22 Lez Lee Long Beach, CA, United States
180222
Sevilla Long Beach Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 22 Apollo Xo Chicago, IL, United States
180290
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 22 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
180309
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 22 DJ Felli Fel Birmingham, MI, United States
180316
Rose Room at 220 Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 22 DJ Five Chicago, IL, United States
180323
Bounce Sporting Club CHI Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 23 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
179756
Marquee Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 23 Angie Vee Las Vegas, NV, United States
179769
Allegiant Stadium Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 23 DJ Coolwhip Miami, ,
179779
NKOTB Cruise Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 23 Kim Lee Las Vegas, NV, United States
179923
Encore Beach Club Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Oct 24 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
179672
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Oct 24 DJ Coolwhip Miami, ,
179779
NKOTB Cruise Venue Info Guestlist