Schedule

  • Fri, May 24
  • Fri, May 24
  • Fri, May 24
  • Fri, May 24
  • Fri, May 24
  • Fri, May 24
  • Fri, May 24
  • Fri, May 24
  • Fri, May 24
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26
  • Sun, May 26
  • Sun, May 26
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Fri, May 31
  • Fri, May 31
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sun, Jun 2
  • Tue, Jun 4
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat Aug 24 DJ Sourmilk Kristianstad, , Sweden
184681
Trädgården Festival Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Aug 24 BEATBREAKER Las Vegas, NV, United States
184737
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Aug 24 DJ Scene Cleveland , OH, United States
184890
FWD Cleveland Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Aug 25 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
184457
TAO Beach Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Aug 26 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
184742
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Aug 27 Maria Romano Las Vegas, NV, United States
184974
Drai's Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Aug 29 DJ Puffy Las Vegas, NV, United States
184738
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Aug 29 Diablo Los Angeles, CA, United States
184946
Bar Lis Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Aug 30 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
184739
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Aug 31 DJ Sourmilk Chandler, AZ, United States
183970
Gila River Resorts & Casinos - Wild Horse Pass Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Aug 31 Jen Jones Scottsdale, AZ, United States
184493
Talking Stick Pool Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Aug 31 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
184777
Liquid Pool Lounge Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Aug 31 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
184814
Marquee Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Aug 31 Fashen Honolulu, HI, United States
184839
The District Hawaii Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Sep 04 DJ Precise Singapore, , Singapore
184550
Marquee Singapore Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Sep 05 Diablo Los Angeles, CA, United States
184946
Bar Lis Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Sep 14 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
183783
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Sep 14 DJ Scene Lincoln, NE, United States
184836
Junction Nightclub and Shot Bar Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Sep 14 Angie Vee Reno, NV, United States
184952
El Jefe's Cantina Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Sep 20 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
184950
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Sep 21 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
184778
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Sep 28 Jen Jones Scottsdale, AZ, United States
184494
Talking Stick Pool Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Sep 28 BEATBREAKER Las Vegas, NV, United States
184780
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Sep 30 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
184779
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Oct 02 BEATBREAKER Singapore, , Singapore
184473
Marquee Singapore Venue Info Guestlist