Schedule

  • Wed, Dec 8
  • Wed, Dec 8
  • Fri, Dec 10
  • Fri, Dec 10
  • Fri, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 11
  • Sat, Dec 11
  • Sat, Dec 11
  • Sun, Dec 12
  • Wed, Dec 15
  • Fri, Dec 17
  • Fri, Dec 17
  • Sat, Dec 18
  • Sat, Dec 18
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat Mar 19 Lil Jon Rosarito , BCS, Mexico
177381
Papas & Beer Rosarito Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Apr 23 BEATBREAKER Lincoln, NE, United States
177301
Junction Nightclub and Shot Bar Venue Info Guestlist
Sat May 07 DJ Scene Lincoln, NE, United States
177456
Junction Nightclub and Shot Bar Venue Info Guestlist
Sat May 14 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
176655
Las Vegas Festival Grounds Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sun May 15 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
176696
Las Vegas Festival Grounds Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 04 Richard Vission Los Angeles, CA, United States
177329
Plaza De La Raza Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jul 23 Four Color Zack Miami, FL, United States
177621
Racket Wynwood Venue Info Guestlist