Schedule

  • Wed, Nov 30
  • Thu, Dec 1
  • Thu, Dec 1
  • Thu, Dec 1
  • Fri, Dec 2
  • Fri, Dec 2
  • Fri, Dec 2
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sun, Dec 4
  • Sun, Dec 4
  • Sun, Dec 4
  • Sun, Dec 4
  • Sun, Dec 4
  • Wed, Dec 7
  • Fri, Dec 9
  • Fri, Dec 9
  • Sat, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 10
  • Sun, Dec 11
  • Sun, Dec 11
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat Dec 24 DJ NYSE Morristown, NJ, United States
180900
Horseshoe Tavern Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Dec 28 Gene Hov Hollywood , CA, United States
180864
TAO Los Angeles Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Dec 29 Maria Romano Las Vegas, NV, United States
180203
Drai's Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Dec 30 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
180034
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Dec 30 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
180161
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Dec 30 Kat Nova Paradise Island, , Bahamas
180336
Aura Bahamas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Dec 30 DJ Coolwhip Riverside, CA, United States
180517
Aurea Vista Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Dec 30 Jen Jones Scottsdale, AZ, United States
180937
Pretty Please Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 31 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
178701
Jewel Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 31 Angie Vee Reno, NV, United States
179454
LEX Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 31 Kim Lee Vancouver, , Canada
179860
Enso - Vancouver Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 31 Justin Credible San Diego, CA, United States
180227
Parq SD Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 31 VTECH National Harbor, MD, United States
180303
Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 31 DJ June Paradise Island, , Bahamas
180332
Aura Bahamas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 31 Four Color Zack Austin, TX, United States
180569
Summit Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 31 Lez Lee Stateline, NV, United States
180601
Peek Nightclub at Harrah's Lake Tahoe Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 31 Jerzy Salt Lake City, UT, United States
180602
Sky SLC Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 31 DJ Ever Costa Mesa, CA, United States
180632
Cafe Sevilla Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 31 DJ Skratchy Los Angeles, CA, United States
180803
The Highlight Room Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 31 Gene Hov Los Angeles, CA, United States
180820
Beauty & Essex LA Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 31 Eric Cubeechee Huntington Beach, CA, United States
180839
Pasea Hotel Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 31 DJ Five Hollywood , CA, United States
180862
TAO Los Angeles Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 31 Nick Ferrer Hollywood , CA, United States
180938
TAO Los Angeles Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jan 01 Angie Vee Las Vegas, NV, United States
179773
Allegiant Stadium Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jan 01 DJ Precise Paradise Island, , Bahamas
180337
Aura Bahamas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist