Schedule

  • Thu, Apr 18
  • Thu, Apr 18
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sun, Apr 21
  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sun, Apr 28
  • Sun, Apr 28
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat May 04 Justin Credible Las Vegas , NV, United States
184206
Drais Beachclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat May 04 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
184454
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Sat May 04 Jerzy San Diego, CA, United States
184603
Oxford Social Club Venue Info Guestlist
Sat May 04 Four Color Zack Seattle, WA, United States
184698
Wamu Theater Venue Info Guestlist
Sat May 04 Diablo Los Angeles, CA, United States
184705
Level 8 DTLA Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat May 04 Fashen Cleveland, OH, United States
184744
Barley House Venue Info Guestlist
Sun May 05 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
183877
Marquee Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sun May 05 Angie Vee Alhambra, CA, United States
184577
28 West Sports Bar Venue Info Guestlist
Sun May 05 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
184716
TAO Beach Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Mon May 06 Chase B Miami Beach, FL, United States
184669
GALA Miami Venue Info Guestlist
Tue May 07 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
184163
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Thu May 09 Diablo Los Angeles, CA, United States
184284
Bar Lis Venue Info Guestlist
Fri May 10 DJ June Atlantic City, NJ, United States
184344
Premier Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri May 10 BEATBREAKER Boston, MA, United States
184372
Mariel Underground Venue Info Guestlist
Fri May 10 Four Color Zack San Diego, CA, United States
184518
Bang Bang SD Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri May 10 Maria Romano Las Vegas , NV, United States
184566
Drais Beachclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri May 10 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
184622
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Fri May 10 DJ Precise Los Angeles, CA, United States
184684
Mama Lion Venue Info Guestlist
Fri May 10 Irie Miami, FL, United States
184695
E11even Miami Venue Info Guestlist
Fri May 10 Fashen Huntington Beach, CA, United States
184745
Bungalow Huntington Beach Venue Info Guestlist
Sat May 11 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
183280
Hakkasan Flyer Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Sat May 11 BEATBREAKER Las Vegas, NV, United States
184217
TAO Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat May 11 Four Color Zack Las Vegas, NV, United States
184223
Jewel Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat May 11 Angie Vee Las Vegas, NV, United States
184351
Daylight Beachclub at Mandalay Bay Venue Info Guestlist
Sat May 11 VTECH Atlantic City, NJ, United States
184414
Premier Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist