Schedule

  • Fri, Oct 15
  • Fri, Oct 15
  • Fri, Oct 15
  • Fri, Oct 15
  • Fri, Oct 15
  • Fri, Oct 15
  • Fri, Oct 15
  • Fri, Oct 15
  • Fri, Oct 15
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 16
  • Sun, Oct 17
  • Sun, Oct 17
  • Sun, Oct 17
  • Tue, Oct 19
  • Tue, Oct 19
  • Fri, Oct 22
  • Sat, Oct 23
  • Sat, Oct 23
  • Sat, Oct 23
  • Sat, Oct 23
  • Sat, Oct 23
  • Wed, Oct 27
  • Thu, Oct 28
  • Thu, Oct 28
  • Fri, Oct 29
  • Fri, Oct 29
  • Fri, Oct 29
  • Fri, Oct 29
  • Fri, Oct 29
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Tue Nov 23 Four Color Zack Dallas, TX, United States
176512
Sidebar - Dallas Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Nov 24 Four Color Zack Seattle , WA, United States
176558
Q Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Nov 25 Angie Vee Las Vegas, NV, United States
177076
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Nov 26 Chase B Las Vegas, NV, United States
176640
Drai's Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Nov 26 Wellman Las Vegas, NV, United States
177065
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Nov 27 Ruen Miami, FL, United States
177198
The Deck Wynwood Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Nov 27 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
177211
Radio Room Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Nov 27 Kyle Flesch Hollywood , CA, United States
177232
TAO Los Angeles Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Nov 27 DJ Crooked Park City, UT, United States
177233
The Cabin Park City Utah Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Nov 27 Jerzy Las Vegas, NV, United States
177236
Money, Baby! Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Nov 27 Captn20 Boston, MA, United States
177095
Mariel Underground Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Nov 28 Eric DLux Las Vegas, NV, United States
177077
Marquee Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Dec 01 Kim Lee Las Vegas, NV, United States
176960
Encore Beach Club at Night Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Dec 02 Eric DLux Miami, FL, United States
176651
E11even Miami Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Dec 02 Deux Houston, TX, United States
176221
Rise Rooftop Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Dec 08 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
176832
Encore Beach Club at Night Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Dec 08 Eric DLux Las Vegas, NV, United States
176833
Encore Beach Club at Night Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Dec 10 Irie Las Vegas, NV, United States
176643
Drai's Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 11 DJ PS1 New York, NY, United States
177174
Lavo New York Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 11 Chase B Miami, FL, United States
176663
E11even Miami Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 11 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
175690
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Dec 15 Deux Las Vegas, NV, United States
176961
Encore Beach Club at Night Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Dec 17 Chase B Las Vegas, NV, United States
176641
Drai's Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Dec 17 Lil Jon San Diego, CA, United States
176784
Parq SD Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 18 Angie Vee Los Angeles, CA, United States
176911
Banc of California Stadium Venue Info Guestlist