Schedule

  • Wed, Sep 28
  • Wed, Sep 28
  • Thu, Sep 29
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sun, Oct 2
  • Mon, Oct 3
  • Wed, Oct 5
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sun, Oct 9
  • Sun, Oct 9
  • Sun, Oct 9
  • Mon, Oct 10
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat Oct 29 DJ Scene Bellevue, WA, United States
179868
Lucky Strike Bellevue Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 29 Dynamix Arlington, TX, United States
180081
Texas Live! Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 29 DJ Coolwhip Los Angeles, CA, United States
180131
US Bank DTLA Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 29 Justin Credible Los Angeles, CA, United States
180163
US Bank DTLA Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 29 DJ Five Salt Lake City, UT, United States
180193
Sky SLC Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 29 Nick Ferrer Las Vegas, NV, United States
180215
Peppermint Hippo Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 29 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
180232
Congress Plaza Hotel Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 29 Apollo Xo Chicago, IL, United States
180292
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 29 VTECH Mashantucket, CT, United States
180344
Shrine Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Sat Oct 29 Irie Austin, TX, United States
180350
Hilton Austin Downtown Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 29 DJ Skratchy Los Angeles, CA, United States
180391
The Highlight Room Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 30 DJ Five Austin, TX, United States
179838
Parlor Room Austin Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 30 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
180028
Marquee Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 30 Jerzy Chicago, IL, United States
180358
Bounce Sporting Club CHI Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Oct 31 VTECH Winnipeg, , Canada
180189
Cowboys Winnipeg Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Oct 31 Lez Lee Park City, UT, United States
180285
The Cabin Park City Utah Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Nov 02 Kim Lee Las Vegas, NV, United States
179541
Encore Beach Club at Night Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Nov 03 VTECH Las Vegas, NV, United States
179508
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Nov 04 DJ P-Jay Las Vegas, NV, United States
180217
Peppermint Hippo Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Nov 04 Captn20 Birmingham, MI, United States
180326
The Morrie Birmingham Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Nov 04 Maria Romano Sacramento, CA, United States
180373
The Park Sacramento Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Nov 05 Kim Lee Indianapolis, IN, United States
179732
INVY Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Nov 05 Four Color Zack Las Vegas, NV, United States
179760
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Nov 05 Lil Jon Fort Worth, TX, United States
179955
Panther Island Pavilion Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Nov 05 Jen Jones Las Vegas, NV, United States
180216
Peppermint Hippo Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist