Schedule

  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Fri, May 31
  • Fri, May 31
  • Fri, May 31
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sun, Jun 2
  • Tue, Jun 4
  • Fri, Jun 7
  • Fri, Jun 7
  • Fri, Jun 7
  • Sat, Jun 8
  • Sat, Jun 8
  • Sat, Jun 8
  • Sat, Jun 8
  • Sun, Jun 9
  • Sun, Jun 9
  • Sun, Jun 9
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat Jul 20 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
184335
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jul 20 Lil Jon Reno, NV, United States
184815
The Pool at Grand Sierra Reno Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jul 20 DJ Trauma San Diego, CA, United States
184992
Oxford Social Club Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jul 21 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
183717
Wet Republic Pool at MGM Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Sun Jul 21 Angie Vee San Diego, CA, United States
184131
Andaz Hotel SD Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jul 21 Lezlee San Diego, CA, United States
184132
Andaz Hotel SD Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jul 21 DJ Puffy Las Vegas, NV, United States
184464
Marquee Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Jul 23 Maria Romano Las Vegas, NV, United States
184970
Drai's Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Jul 25 Diablo Los Angeles, CA, United States
184946
Bar Lis Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jul 26 Maria Romano Las Vegas , NV, United States
184969
Drais Beachclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jul 27 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
184334
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jul 27 DJ Scene San Diego, CA, United States
184991
Oxford Social Club Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jul 28 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
183875
Marquee Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jul 28 BEATBREAKER Atlantic City, NJ, United States
185001
HQ Beach Club Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Aug 01 Diablo Los Angeles, CA, United States
184946
Bar Lis Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Aug 02 DJ Puffy Las Vegas, NV, United States
184750
Marquee Dayclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Aug 02 Maria Romano Las Vegas, NV, United States
184973
Drai's Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Aug 03 DJ Sourmilk Rome, , Italy
184478
Auditorium Parco della Musica Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Aug 03 Jen Jones Scottsdale, AZ, United States
184492
Talking Stick Pool Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Aug 03 Brooke Evers Long Island City, NY, United States
184504
The Summer Club NYC Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Aug 03 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
184963
Drai's Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Aug 03 Maria Romano Las Vegas , NV, United States
184971
Drais Beachclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Aug 04 DJ Sourmilk London, , United Kingdom
184480
Copthall Playing Fields Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Aug 04 Justin Credible Las Vegas , NV, United States
184979
Drais Beachclub Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Aug 06 DJ Sourmilk Mykonos, , Greece
184481
SantAnna Mykonos Venue Info Guestlist