Schedule

  • Wed, Nov 30
  • Thu, Dec 1
  • Thu, Dec 1
  • Thu, Dec 1
  • Fri, Dec 2
  • Fri, Dec 2
  • Fri, Dec 2
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sat, Dec 3
  • Sun, Dec 4
  • Sun, Dec 4
  • Sun, Dec 4
  • Sun, Dec 4
  • Sun, Dec 4
  • Wed, Dec 7
  • Fri, Dec 9
  • Fri, Dec 9
  • Sat, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 10
  • Sat, Dec 10
  • Sun, Dec 11
  • Sun, Dec 11
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat May 13 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
180718
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 17 Lil Jon Kansas City, KS, United States
180628
Legends Field Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Jun 29 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
180711
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jul 23 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
180714
Wet Republic Pool at MGM Venue Info Guestlist