Schedule

  • Wed, Nov 25
  • Sat, Nov 28
  • Sat, Nov 28
  • Sat, Dec 5
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Tue Nov 24 DJ NYSE Downtown Orlando, FL, United States
175455
VYCE Lounge Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Nov 25 Irie Hollywood, FL, United States
175451
Rooftop Live Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Nov 25 DJ NYSE Orlando, FL, United States
175457
Eve Orlando Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Nov 26 DJ NYSE Orlando, FL, United States
175459
Eden Lounge Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Nov 27 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175445
El Hefe Scottsdale Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Nov 28 DJ Neva Las Vegas, NV, United States
175439
The Dorsey Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Nov 28 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
175442
TAO Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Nov 28 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175448
Riot House Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Nov 29 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175449
Riot House Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Nov 29 DJ NYSE Elizabeth, NJ, United States
175461
Chupitos Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 05 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
175437
The Dorsey Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Dec 11 DJ Neva Las Vegas, NV, United States
175440
The Dorsey Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Dec 25 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
175438
The Dorsey Flyer Venue Info Guestlist