Schedule

  • Wed, Sep 28
  • Wed, Sep 28
  • Thu, Sep 29
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sun, Oct 2
  • Mon, Oct 3
  • Wed, Oct 5
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sun, Oct 9
  • Sun, Oct 9
  • Sun, Oct 9
  • Mon, Oct 10
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Fri Oct 14 DJ June Indianapolis,, IN, United States
180172
Invy Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 14 Jen Jones Las Vegas, NV, United States
180209
Peppermint Hippo Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 14 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
180307
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 14 Jerzy Chicago, IL, United States
180354
Bounce Sporting Club CHI Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 14 Jerzy Chicago, IL, United States
180355
LIQR BOX Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 14 Ross One West Hollywood, CA, United States
180390
The Fleur Room LA Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 14 Gene Hov Hollywood , CA, United States
180411
TAO Los Angeles Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 15 Four Color Zack Las Vegas, NV, United States
179505
TAO Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 15 Eric DLux Costa Mesa, CA, United States
179910
Sevilla Costa Mesa Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 15 BEATBREAKER Dallas, TX, United States
179918
Green Light Social Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 15 Captn20 Boston, MA, United States
180004
Mariel Underground Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 15 DJ Coolwhip Fullerton, CA, United States
180198
Green Room Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 15 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
180212
Peppermint Hippo Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 15 Jerzy Scottsdale, AZ, United States
180256
CALA Scottsdale Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 15 Apollo Xo Chicago, IL, United States
180289
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 16 BEATBREAKER Las Vegas, NV, United States
179755
Marquee Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 16 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
179920
Encore Beach Club Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 16 Eric DLux Las Vegas, NV, United States
179921
Encore Beach Club Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 16 Jerzy Scottsdale, AZ, United States
180256
CALA Scottsdale Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Oct 19 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
179556
Encore Beach Club at Night Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Oct 19 DJ Coolwhip Miami, ,
179706
NKOTB Cruise Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Oct 20 Angie Vee Las Vegas, NV, United States
179506
TAO Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Oct 20 DJ Coolwhip Miami, ,
179779
NKOTB Cruise Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Oct 20 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
180313
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Oct 20 Jack Henry West Hollywood, CA, United States
180367
Doheny Room Venue Info Guestlist