Schedule

  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sun, Feb 2
  • Mon, Feb 3
  • Wed, Feb 5
  • Thu, Feb 6
  • Thu, Feb 6
  • Fri, Feb 7
  • Fri, Feb 7
  • Fri, Feb 7
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Fri Feb 21 Lil Jon Miami Beach, FL, United States
173179
LIV Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 21 Ross One Newport Beach, CA, United States
174305
Legacy Nightclub Venue Info
Sat Feb 22 DJ Ever Long Beach, CA, United States
174371
Agaves Bar and Tequila Venue Info
Sat Feb 22 Fergie DJ Chicago, IL, United States
173612
Roscoe's Tavern Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 22 Fergie DJ Las Vegas, NV, United States
174135
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 22 Jerzy Scottsdale, AZ, United States
174403
Dakota Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 22 Chase B Philadelphia, PA, United States
173639
NOTO Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Sat Feb 22 Wellman Las Vegas, NV, United States
173736
1 Oak LV Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 22 DJ Skratchy Costa Mesa, CA, United States
174512
Mansion Costa Mesa Venue Info
Sat Feb 22 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
174272
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 22 Lil Jon , ,
172993
San Luis Hotel, Spa, and Conference Center Venue Info
Sat Feb 22 DJ NYSE Roselle, NJ, United States
174534
Mister East Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 22 DJ NYSE New York, NY, United States
174284
PS 450 Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 22 OB-one Las Vegas, NV, United States
174540
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info
Sat Feb 22 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
174031
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 22 DJ Precise Santa Ana, CA, United States
174311
The Copper Door Venue Info
Sat Feb 22 DJ Neva Las Vegas, NV, United States
174314
LIGHT Nightclub at Mandalay Bay Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 22 Coast Club Los Angeles , CA, United States
174572
Academy Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 22 Captn20 San Diego, CA, United States
173812
Oxford Social Club Venue Info
Sun Feb 23 Brooke Evers New Orleans, LA, United States
174061
Metropolitan Nightclub Flyer Venue Info
Mon Feb 24 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
174326
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Feb 25 Fergie DJ Las Vegas, NV, United States
174136
Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Feb 26 Irie Miami Beach, FL, United States
174449
LIV Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Feb 26 OB-one Las Vegas, NV, United States
174541
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info
Thu Feb 27 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
173617
TAO Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Tickets