Schedule

  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 24
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sun, Feb 2
  • Mon, Feb 3
  • Wed, Feb 5
  • Thu, Feb 6
  • Thu, Feb 6
  • Fri, Feb 7
  • Fri, Feb 7
  • Fri, Feb 7
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat Feb 15 Eric D-Lux Las Vegas, NV, United States
173630
TAO Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Sat Feb 15 Lil Jon Toronto, ON, Canada
173897
Rebel Venue Info
Sat Feb 15 Captn20 Boston, MA, United States
174410
Mariel Underground Venue Info
Sat Feb 15 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
174413
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info
Sat Feb 15 Brooke Evers Teton Village, WY, United States
174164
Continuum Hotel Venue Info
Sat Feb 15 Justin Credible San Francisco, CA, United States
173911
Vanity SF Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 15 Baby Yu Toronto, ON, Canada
174432
Revival Bar Venue Info
Sat Feb 15 Nick Rockwell Paradise Island, , Bahamas
173943
Aura Bahamas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 15 DJ P-Jay Las Vegas, NV, United States
173969
Chateau Nightclub Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 15 Deux Glendale, AZ, United States
174240
Salt Westgate Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 15 Ross One Miami Beach, FL, United States
174020
Basement Miami Venue Info
Sat Feb 15 DJ Crooked Las Vegas, NV, United States
174286
Foundation Room House of Blues Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 15 Vinsane Reno, NV, United States
174300
LEX Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 15 Jerzy San Diego, CA, United States
173802
Oxford Social Club Venue Info
Sun Feb 16 DJ Crooked San Francisco, CA, United States
174436
Madrone Art Bar Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Feb 16 Wellman Las Vegas, NV, United States
174323
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Feb 17 Eric D-Lux Las Vegas, NV, United States
173996
Marquee Las Vegas Venue Info
Tue Feb 18 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
174376
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Feb 18 Fergie DJ Las Vegas, NV, United States
174132
Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Feb 19 DJ Neva Las Vegas, NV, United States
174434
On The Record Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Feb 20 Fergie DJ Las Vegas, NV, United States
174133
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 21 Lez Lee Los Angeles, CA, United States
174339
Treehouse Rooftop Lounge Flyer Venue Info
Fri Feb 21 DJ Ever Riverside, CA, United States
174365
Mezcal Ultra Lounge Flyer Venue Info
Fri Feb 21 Fergie DJ Las Vegas, NV, United States
174134
Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 21 Eric D-Lux Atlantic City, NJ, United States
173629
DAER Nightclub Flyer Venue Info