Schedule

  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sun, Feb 2
  • Mon, Feb 3
  • Wed, Feb 5
  • Thu, Feb 6
  • Thu, Feb 6
  • Fri, Feb 7
  • Fri, Feb 7
  • Fri, Feb 7
  • Sat, Feb 8
  • Sat, Feb 8
  • Sat, Feb 8
  • Sat, Feb 8
  • Sat, Feb 8
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat Feb 08 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
173822
Jewel Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Feb 09 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
174359
LIQR BOX Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Feb 09 DJ Quiz Sacramento, CA, United States
174204
Mix Venue Info
Sun Feb 09 Brooke Evers Everett, MA, United States
174059
Memorie Flyer Venue Info
Sun Feb 09 DJ Trauma London WC2H 7BX, , United Kingdom
174579
Leicester Square Theater Venue Info
Mon Feb 10 DJ Trauma London WC2H 7BX, , United Kingdom
174580
Leicester Square Theater Venue Info
Tue Feb 11 Fergie DJ Las Vegas, NV, United States
174129
Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Feb 11 Brooke Evers Mashantucket, CT, United States
174060
Shrine MGM Foxwoods Venue Info
Tue Feb 11 DJ Trauma London WC2H 7BX, , United Kingdom
174581
Leicester Square Theater Venue Info
Wed Feb 12 Chase B New York, NY, United States
174185
Marquee New York Flyer Venue Info
Wed Feb 12 DJ Trauma London WC2H 7BX, , United Kingdom
174582
Leicester Square Theater Venue Info
Thu Feb 13 Brooke Evers Miami, FL, United States
173618
E11even Miami Venue Info
Thu Feb 13 Irie Chicago, IL, United States
174177
The Underground Flyer Venue Info
Thu Feb 13 Chase B Las Vegas, NV, United States
174186
TAO Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Thu Feb 13 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
174269
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info
Thu Feb 13 DJ Trauma London WC2H 7BX, , United Kingdom
174583
Leicester Square Theater Venue Info
Fri Feb 14 Lil Jon Chicago, IL, United States
174352
Studio Paris Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 14 Justin Credible Newport Beach, CA, United States
174356
Legacy Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 14 Fergie DJ Las Vegas, NV, United States
174130
Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 14 DJ June Totowa, NJ, United States
174447
46 Lounge Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 14 Bad Boy Bill Las Vegas, NV, United States
174453
Sahara Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Fri Feb 14 DJ Sourmilk San Francisco, CA, United States
174208
Vanity SF Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 14 DJ P-Jay Downey, CA, United States
173968
Club db Lounge Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 14 Jerzy Las Vegas, NV, United States
173718
TAO Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info
Fri Feb 14 Wellman Las Vegas, NV, United States
173735
1 Oak LV Venue Info Guestlist