Schedule

  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 25
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sun, Feb 2
  • Mon, Feb 3
  • Wed, Feb 5
  • Thu, Feb 6
  • Thu, Feb 6
  • Fri, Feb 7
  • Fri, Feb 7
  • Fri, Feb 7
  • Sat, Feb 8
  • Sat, Feb 8
  • Sat, Feb 8
  • Sat, Feb 8
  • Sat, Feb 8
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Fri Feb 07 Fergie DJ Las Vegas, NV, United States
174127
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 07 DJs From Mars Pforzheim, , Germany
173882
Flash Club Lounge Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 07 Mr Mauricio Miami Beach, FL, United States
174140
LIV Nightclub Venue Info
Fri Feb 07 DJ Quiz San Francisco, CA, United States
174163
Vanity San Francisco Venue Info
Fri Feb 07 2WAY Hollywood, CA, United States
174455
The Argyle Hollywood Venue Info
Fri Feb 07 DJ PS1 Boston, MA, United States
174237
Mariel Underground Venue Info
Fri Feb 07 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
174268
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 07 DJ NYSE Atlantic City, NJ, United States
174532
DAER Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 07 Eric D-Lux Miami, FL, United States
173280
E11even Miami Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Fri Feb 07 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
174325
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 07 DJ Neva Las Vegas, NV, United States
174333
The Dorsey Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 08 Chase B Miami, FL, United States
173326
E11even Miami Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Sat Feb 08 Lez Lee Long Beach, CA, United States
174370
Agaves Bar and Tequila Venue Info
Sat Feb 08 Fergie DJ Las Vegas, NV, United States
174128
Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 08 Samantha Ronson West Hollywood, CA, United States
173873
Sunset at EDITION Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 08 DJ Quiz Las Vegas, NV, United States
173905
LIGHT Nightclub at Mandalay Bay Flyer Venue Info
Sat Feb 08 Eric D-Lux Las Vegas, NV, United States
174170
TAO Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Sat Feb 08 Baby Yu Costa Mesa, CA, United States
174519
Mansion Costa Mesa Venue Info
Sat Feb 08 DJ Sinatra Paradise Island, , Bahamas
174012
Aura Bahamas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 08 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
174268
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 08 Brooke Evers Cincinnati, OH, United States
173247
Galla Park Venue Info
Sat Feb 08 Matthew White Las Vegas, NV, United States
174024
LIGHT Nightclub at Mandalay Bay Flyer Venue Info
Sat Feb 08 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
174285
Foundation Room House of Blues Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 08 Mr Mauricio Hollywood , FL, United States
174571
DAER South Florida Venue Info
Sat Feb 08 DJ Sourmilk Newport Beach, CA, United States
174324
Legacy Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist