Schedule

Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Fri Jan 22 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175498
El Hefe Scottsdale Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 23 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175499
Riot House Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jan 24 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175500
Riot House Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Jan 27 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175497
El Hefe Scottsdale Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jan 29 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175498
El Hefe Scottsdale Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 30 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175499
Riot House Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jan 31 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175500
Riot House Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Feb 03 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175497
El Hefe Scottsdale Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 05 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175498
El Hefe Scottsdale Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 06 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175499
Riot House Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 06 Lez Lee Santa Ana, CA, United States
175502
Patches & Pins Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Feb 07 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175500
Riot House Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Feb 07 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
175501
The Dorsey Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Feb 10 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175497
El Hefe Scottsdale Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Feb 12 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175498
El Hefe Scottsdale Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 13 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175499
Riot House Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Feb 14 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175500
Riot House Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Feb 20 Deux Austin, TX, United States
175495
Summit Flyer Venue Info Guestlist