Schedule

  • Tue, Nov 12
  • Wed, Nov 13
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sun, Nov 17
  • Mon, Nov 18
  • Tue, Nov 19
  • Thu, Nov 21
  • Thu, Nov 21
  • Thu, Nov 21
  • Thu, Nov 21
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat Nov 16 MattBoyWhite Chicago, IL, United States
173321
TAO Chicago Venue Info
Sat Nov 16 Nick Ferrer Los Angeles, CA, United States
173338
The Highlight Room Flyer Venue Info
Sat Nov 16 DJ Michelle Pooch Los Angeles, CA, United States
173354
TBD Venue Info
Sat Nov 16 DJs From Mars Graz, , Austria
173412
Heart Graz - Club Discothek Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Nov 16 Fergie DJ Las Vegas, NV, United States
173444
Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Nov 16 DJ Skratchy Los Angeles, CA, United States
173488
The Highlight Room Venue Info Tickets
Sat Nov 16 DJ Trauma Hollywood, FL, United States
173490
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood, FL Venue Info
Sat Nov 16 DJ Sinatra Tokyo, , Japan
173539
1 Oak Tokyo Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Nov 17 DJ Lead Madrid, , Spain
173314
Funk Kombat Flyer Venue Info
Sun Nov 17 DJ Michelle Pooch Los Angeles, CA, United States
173355
TBD Venue Info
Mon Nov 18 DJ Lead Barcelona, , Spain
173315
Shôko Flyer Venue Info
Mon Nov 18 DJ Michelle Pooch Los Angeles, CA, United States
173356
TBD Venue Info
Tue Nov 19 DJ Lead Wien, , Austria
173316
The Loft Flyer Venue Info
Tue Nov 19 DJ Michelle Pooch Los Angeles, CA, United States
173364
TBD Venue Info
Tue Nov 19 Ruen Miami Beach, FL, United States
173399
Wall Miami Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Nov 19 Fergie DJ Las Vegas, NV, United States
173445
Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Nov 20 DJ Quiz New York, NY, United States
172133
Marquee New York Venue Info
Wed Nov 20 DJ Neva Las Vegas, NV, United States
173068
LIGHT Nightclub at Mandalay Bay Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Nov 20 DJ Michelle Pooch Los Angeles, CA, United States
173365
TBD Venue Info
Thu Nov 21 Lil Jon Ensenada, , Mexico
171438
Papas & Beer Ensenada Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Thu Nov 21 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
171724
TAO Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Thu Nov 21 Chase B New York, NY, United States
172453
Up & Down Venue Info Tickets
Thu Nov 21 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
172904
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info
Thu Nov 21 DJ PS1 New York, NY, United States
173288
Avenue New York Venue Info Tickets
Thu Nov 21 Fergie DJ Las Vegas, NV, United States
173305
Hakkasan Flyer Venue Info Guestlist