Schedule

  • Thu, May 28
  • Thu, May 28
  • Thu, May 28
  • Fri, May 29
  • Sat, May 30
  • Sat, May 30
  • Sat, Jun 6
  • Sat, Jun 6
  • Thu, Jun 11
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Fri Aug 28 Jerzy Las Vegas, NV, United States
175244
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info
Sat Aug 29 Jen Jones Commerce City, CO, United States
174704
Dick's Sporting Goods Park Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Aug 29 DJ Irene Los Angeles, CA, United States
175290
Catch One Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Aug 29 Richard Vission Los Angeles, CA, United States
175291
Catch One Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Sep 06 Eric D-Lux Las Vegas, NV, United States
174750
Marquee Dayclub Venue Info
Sun Sep 06 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
175255
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Sep 07 DJ Coolwhip Los Angeles , CA, United States
175232
W Hotel Hollywood Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Sep 12 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
173772
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Sep 12 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
173783
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Sep 12 Jen Jones Commerce City, CO, United States
174705
Dick's Sporting Goods Park Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Sep 13 Eric D-Lux Las Vegas, NV, United States
174864
Marquee Dayclub Venue Info
Mon Sep 14 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
173663
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info
Sat Sep 26 Jen Jones Commerce City, CO, United States
174706
Dick's Sporting Goods Park Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 09 Richard Vission Chicago, IL, United States
173600
Roscoe's Tavern Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 10 Dave Audé Chicago, IL, United States
173596
Roscoe's Tavern Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 11 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
175256
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 30 Fergie DJ Chicago, IL, United States
173611
Roscoe's Tavern Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 30 DJ Coolwhip Los Angeles , CA, United States
175233
W Hotel Hollywood Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 31 DJ Coolwhip Los Angeles , CA, United States
175234
W Hotel Hollywood Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Nov 07 DJs From Mars München, , Germany
173892
Neuraum Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Nov 25 Fergie DJ Chicago, IL, United States
173613
Roscoe's Tavern Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Dec 31 DJ Coolwhip Los Angeles , CA, United States
175235
W Hotel Hollywood Venue Info Guestlist