Schedule

  • Wed, Nov 13
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sun, Nov 17
  • Mon, Nov 18
  • Tue, Nov 19
  • Wed, Nov 20
  • Thu, Nov 21
  • Thu, Nov 21
  • Thu, Nov 21
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Wed Jan 01 Samantha Ronson Las Vegas, NV, United States
173473
On The Record Venue Info
Thu Jan 02 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
173144
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info
Thu Jan 02 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
173561
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jan 03 Brooke Evers Miami, FL, United States
172939
E11even Miami Venue Info
Fri Jan 03 Eric D-Lux Las Vegas, NV, United States
173148
Marquee Las Vegas Venue Info
Fri Jan 03 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
173562
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jan 03 DJ Sinatra Miami Beach, FL, United States
173564
Basement Miami Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 04 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
172994
Hakkasan Venue Info
Sat Jan 04 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
173404
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 04 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
173563
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jan 10 Ross One Atlantic City, NJ, United States
169855
Premier Nightclub Venue Info
Fri Jan 10 DJ Sinatra Miami Beach, FL, United States
173033
LIV Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jan 10 Chase B Miami, FL, United States
173325
E11even Miami Venue Info
Sat Jan 11 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
172995
Hakkasan Venue Info
Sat Jan 11 Eric D-Lux Las Vegas, NV, United States
173142
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info
Sat Jan 11 Kyle Flesch Park City, UT, United States
173429
The Cabin Park City Utah Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Jan 16 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
173145
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info
Fri Jan 17 Ross One Miami Beach, FL, United States
173009
LIV Nightclub Venue Info
Fri Jan 17 Lil Jon San Diego, CA, United States
173178
Omnia San Diego Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jan 17 Eric D-Lux Las Vegas, NV, United States
173336
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info
Sat Jan 18 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
173341
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jan 18 Chase B Las Vegas, NV, United States
173343
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info
Fri Jan 24 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
172996
Hakkasan Venue Info
Fri Jan 24 Eric D-Lux Miami, FL, United States
173278
E11even Miami Venue Info
Sat Jan 25 Justin Credible San Diego, CA, United States
173082
Parq SD Venue Info Guestlist