Schedule

  • Sat, Nov 18
  • Sat, Nov 18
  • Sat, Nov 18
  • Sat, Nov 18
  • Sat, Nov 18
  • Sat, Nov 18
  • Sat, Nov 18
  • Sat, Nov 18
  • Sat, Nov 18
  • Sat, Nov 18
  • Sat, Nov 18
  • Sat, Nov 18
  • Sat, Nov 18
  • Sat, Nov 18
  • Sat, Nov 18
  • Sun, Nov 19
  • Sun, Nov 19
  • Mon, Nov 20
  • Mon, Nov 20
  • Mon, Nov 20
  • Mon, Nov 20
  • Tue, Nov 21
  • Tue, Nov 21
  • Wed, Nov 22
  • Wed, Nov 22
  • Wed, Nov 22
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sun, Nov 26
  • Sun, Nov 26
  • Mon, Nov 27
  • Mon, Nov 27
  • Tue, Nov 28
  • Tue, Nov 28
  • Tue, Nov 28
  • Wed, Nov 29
  • Wed, Nov 29
  • Wed, Nov 29
  • Wed, Nov 29
  • Thu, Nov 30
  • Fri, Dec 1
  • Fri, Dec 1
  • Fri, Dec 1
  • Fri, Dec 1
  • Fri, Dec 1
  • Sat, Dec 2
  • Sat, Dec 2
  • Sat, Dec 2
  • Sat, Dec 2
  • Sat, Dec 2
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat Dec 02 Blac Chyna Houston, TX, United States
160674
Club Vodka Venue Info
Sat Dec 02 DJs From Mars Brescia, , Italy
160842
Paradiso Brescia Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Dec 02 Rock City Chicago, IL, United States
160914
The Underground Venue Info
Sat Dec 02 Fergie DJ Denver, CO, United States
160927
Temple Nightclub DEN Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Dec 03 Kid Conrad Las Vegas, NV, United States
156909
The Bank Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Dec 03 Irie Houston, TX, United States
160209
AURA Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Dec 03 Baby Yu Toronto, , Canada
160386
Wildflower Toronto Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Dec 03 DJ PS1 Chicago, IL, United States
160460
Bounce Sporting Club CHI Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Sun Dec 03 DJ Sinatra Chicago, IL, United States
160592
Bounce Sporting Club CHI Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Dec 04 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
158840
Clique Bar & Lounge Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Dec 04 Kyle Flesch San Diego, CA, United States
160216
Parq Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Dec 04 Wellman Las Vegas, NV, United States
160254
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Dec 04 Amber Rose Hollywood, CA, United States
160686
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Bad Boy Bill Hollywood, CA, United States
160687
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Blac Chyna Hollywood, CA, United States
160688
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Big Syphe Hollywood, CA, United States
160689
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Captn20 Hollywood, CA, United States
160690
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Destructo Hollywood, CA, United States
160691
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Enferno Hollywood, CA, United States
160692
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 DJ Ever Hollywood, CA, United States
160693
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Craig Anthony Hollywood, CA, United States
160695
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Melo-D Hollywood, CA, United States
160696
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Nick Ferrer Hollywood, CA, United States
160697
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Ross One Hollywood, CA, United States
160698
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 DJ Turbulence Hollywood, CA, United States
160699
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info