Schedule

  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sun, Apr 21
  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Wed, Apr 24
  • Thu, Apr 25
  • Thu, Apr 25
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sun, Apr 28
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Thu, May 2
  • Fri, May 3
  • Fri, May 3
  • Sat, May 4
  • Sat, May 4
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Fri May 10 DJ Sourmilk Hollywood, CA, United States
170591
Avenue Los Angeles Venue Info Guestlist
Fri May 10 Okay JJack Hollywood, CA, United States
170602
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Fri May 10 DJ Coolwhip Los Angeles , CA, United States
170615
W Hotel Hollywood Venue Info Guestlist
Sat May 11 Eric D-Lux Las Vegas, NV, United States
167963
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info
Sat May 11 Fred Matters Las Vegas, NV, United States
168608
Ling Ling Club at Hakkasan Venue Info
Sat May 11 Irie Las Vegas, NV, United States
168973
Jewel Nightclub Flyer Venue Info
Sat May 11 Jerzy San Diego, CA, United States
169069
Oxford Social Club Venue Info Guestlist
Sat May 11 DJ Skratchy San Francisco , CA, United States
169234
Harlot Venue Info Tickets
Sat May 11 Nick Ferrer Las Vegas, NV, United States
169288
Ling Ling Club at Hakkasan Venue Info
Sat May 11 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
169719
Foundation Room LV (House Of Blues) Venue Info
Sat May 11 DJ Sinatra New York City , NY, United States
169762
Red Rabbit Club Venue Info Guestlist
Sat May 11 Corrupt Cleveland , OH, United States
170211
FWD Cleveland Venue Info
Sat May 11 Vinsane Delray Beach, FL, United States
170394
SALT7 Venue Info Guestlist
Sat May 11 DJ PS1 New York, NY, United States
170403
Catch Rooftop NYC Flyer Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Sat May 11 Captn20 Las Vegas, NV, United States
170406
Liquid Pool Lounge Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Sat May 11 Captn20 Las Vegas, NV, United States
170407
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info
Sat May 11 Ross One Hollywood, CA, United States
170433
Avenue Los Angeles Venue Info Tickets
Sat May 11 DJ Crooked Pittsburgh, PA, United States
170562
Cosmo On Carson Venue Info
Sat May 11 DJ Ever Las Vegas, NV, United States
170581
Apex Social Club at Palms Casino Venue Info
Sat May 11 MattBoyWhite Chicago, IL, United States
170627
SUB 51 Venue Info
Sun May 12 Lez Lee Los Angeles, CA, United States
170569
Avalon Hollywood Venue Info Tickets
Mon May 13 Fred Matters Los Angeles, CA, United States
169726
Poppy West Hollywood Venue Info
Mon May 13 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
170489
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info
Tue May 14 DJ Fricktion Miami Beach, FL, United States
169431
Wall Miami Venue Info
Tue May 14 DJ Crooked Las Vegas, NV, United States
170219
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info