Schedule

  • Mon, Apr 24
  • Mon, Apr 24
  • Mon, Apr 24
  • Mon, Apr 24
  • Tue, Apr 25
  • Wed, Apr 26
  • Wed, Apr 26
  • Thu, Apr 27
  • Thu, Apr 27
  • Thu, Apr 27
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sun, Apr 30
  • Sun, Apr 30
  • Sun, Apr 30
  • Sun, Apr 30
  • Mon, May 1
  • Mon, May 1
  • Mon, May 1
  • Mon, May 1
  • Mon, May 1
  • Thu, May 4
  • Thu, May 4
  • Thu, May 4
  • Fri, May 5
  • Fri, May 5
  • Fri, May 5
  • Fri, May 5
  • Fri, May 5
  • Fri, May 5
  • Fri, May 5
  • Fri, May 5
  • Fri, May 5
  • Sat, May 6
  • Sat, May 6
  • Sat, May 6
  • Sat, May 6
  • Sat, May 6
  • Sat, May 6
  • Sat, May 6
  • Sat, May 6
  • Sat, May 6
  • Sat, May 6
  • Sat, May 6
  • Sat, May 6
  • Sun, May 7
  • Sun, May 7
  • Mon, May 8
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sun May 07 Gusto Las Vegas, NV, United States
156474
Wet Republic Pool at MGM Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Sun May 07 Dynamiq San Diego, CA, United States
156839
AD Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Mon May 08 Fred Matters West Hollywood, CA, United States
141330
The Peppermint Club Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Mon May 08 DJ PS1 Atlantic City, NJ, United States
153975
Premier Nightclub Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Mon May 08 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
154646
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Mon May 08 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
154668
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Mon May 08 DJ Neva Las Vegas, NV, United States
154909
Clique Bar & Lounge Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Mon May 08 Ross One Atlantic City, NJ, United States
155521
Premier Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Mon May 08 Kid Conrad Las Vegas, NV, United States
156101
Bare Pool Venue Info Guestlist
Mon May 08 LA Leakers Las Vegas, NV, United States
156366
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Tue May 09 Karma Las Vegas, NV, United States
155598
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Tue May 09 Eric D-Lux West Hollywood , CA, United States
156435
Bootsy Bellows Venue Info Guestlist
Tue May 09 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
156549
Hyde Bellagio Venue Info Guestlist
Wed May 10 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
156548
Hyde Bellagio Venue Info Guestlist
Wed May 10 Ross One Miami Beach, FL, United States
156571
Basement Miami Venue Info Tickets
Wed May 10 Ikon Las Vegas, NV, United States
156611
1 Oak LV Venue Info Guestlist
Wed May 10 Dynamiq San Diego, CA, United States
156840
Sidebar Venue Info Guestlist
Wed May 10 DJ Neva Las Vegas, NV, United States
156869
LIGHT Nightclub at Mandalay Bay Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Wed May 10 Ruen Miami Beach, FL, United States
156897
LIV Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Thu May 11 DJ Neva Las Vegas, NV, United States
155015
Daylight Beachclub at Mandalay Bay Flyer Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Thu May 11 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
155570
TAO Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Thu May 11 DJ Skratchy Atlantic City, NJ, United States
155956
Haven Nightclub at Golden Nugget Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Thu May 11 Destructo Miami Beach, FL, United States
156396
LIV Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Thu May 11 Sean Perry Atlantic City, NJ, United States
156578
Haven Nightclub at Golden Nugget Venue Info Guestlist
Fri May 12 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
153652
Hakkasan Venue Info Tickets