Schedule

  • Sun, Nov 19
  • Sun, Nov 19
  • Mon, Nov 20
  • Mon, Nov 20
  • Mon, Nov 20
  • Mon, Nov 20
  • Tue, Nov 21
  • Tue, Nov 21
  • Wed, Nov 22
  • Wed, Nov 22
  • Wed, Nov 22
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Fri, Nov 24
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sat, Nov 25
  • Sun, Nov 26
  • Sun, Nov 26
  • Mon, Nov 27
  • Mon, Nov 27
  • Tue, Nov 28
  • Tue, Nov 28
  • Tue, Nov 28
  • Wed, Nov 29
  • Wed, Nov 29
  • Wed, Nov 29
  • Wed, Nov 29
  • Thu, Nov 30
  • Fri, Dec 1
  • Fri, Dec 1
  • Fri, Dec 1
  • Fri, Dec 1
  • Fri, Dec 1
  • Sat, Dec 2
  • Sat, Dec 2
  • Sat, Dec 2
  • Sat, Dec 2
  • Sat, Dec 2
  • Sun, Dec 3
  • Sun, Dec 3
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Mon Dec 04 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
158840
Clique Bar & Lounge Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Dec 04 Kyle Flesch San Diego, CA, United States
160216
Parq Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Dec 04 Wellman Las Vegas, NV, United States
160254
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Dec 04 Amber Rose Hollywood, CA, United States
160686
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Bad Boy Bill Hollywood, CA, United States
160687
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Blac Chyna Hollywood, CA, United States
160688
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Big Syphe Hollywood, CA, United States
160689
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Captn20 Hollywood, CA, United States
160690
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Destructo Hollywood, CA, United States
160691
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Enferno Hollywood, CA, United States
160692
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 DJ Ever Hollywood, CA, United States
160693
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Craig Anthony Hollywood, CA, United States
160695
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Melo-D Hollywood, CA, United States
160696
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Nick Ferrer Hollywood, CA, United States
160697
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Ross One Hollywood, CA, United States
160698
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 DJ Turbulence Hollywood, CA, United States
160699
Dave & Busters Hollywood Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 Fred Matters Los Angeles, CA, United States
160791
Poppy West Hollywood Flyer Venue Info
Mon Dec 04 DJ Turbulence Las Vegas, NV, United States
160901
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Tickets
Tue Dec 05 DJ Hollywood Las Vegas, CA, United States
159095
The Dorsey Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Dec 05 Kyle Flesch San Diego, CA, United States
160717
Parq Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Dec 06 DJ Coolwhip Los Angeles, CA, United States
159724
Avalon Hollywood Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Dec 06 Ikon Las Vegas, NV, United States
160488
LIGHT Nightclub at Mandalay Bay Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Dec 06 Baby Yu Toronto , ON, Canada
160776
Brassaii Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Dec 07 OB-one Las Vegas, NV, United States
157589
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Thu Dec 07 Lil Jon San Diego, CA, United States
158539
Omnia San Diego Flyer Venue Info Tickets