Schedule

  • Wed, Aug 22
  • Thu, Aug 23
  • Thu, Aug 23
  • Thu, Aug 23
  • Fri, Aug 24
  • Fri, Aug 24
  • Sat, Aug 25
  • Sat, Aug 25
  • Sun, Aug 26
  • Sun, Aug 26
  • Mon, Aug 27
  • Mon, Aug 27
  • Mon, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 29
  • Wed, Aug 29
  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Fri, Aug 31
  • Fri, Aug 31
  • Fri, Aug 31
  • Fri, Aug 31
  • Fri, Aug 31
  • Fri, Aug 31
  • Fri, Aug 31
  • Sat, Sep 1
  • Sat, Sep 1
  • Sat, Sep 1
  • Sat, Sep 1
  • Sun, Sep 2
  • Sun, Sep 2
  • Sun, Sep 2
  • Sun, Sep 2
  • Mon, Sep 3
  • Mon, Sep 3
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sun Sep 02 2WAY San Diego, CA, United States
166028
El Chingon Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Sep 03 DJ PS1 Atlantic City, NJ, United States
164867
Premier Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Mon Sep 03 DJ Neva Las Vegas, NV, United States
164924
Clique Bar & Lounge Venue Info
Mon Sep 03 Gusto Las Vegas, NV, United States
165691
Rehab Beach Club Las Vegas Venue Info Tickets
Mon Sep 03 Brooke Evers Neptune City, NJ, United States
165704
The Headliner Flyer Venue Info
Tue Sep 04 Brooke Evers Mashantucket, CT, United States
163342
Shrine Nightclub Venue Info
Tue Sep 04 OB-one Las Vegas, NV, United States
165942
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Sep 05 Ikon Las Vegas, NV, United States
165356
1 Oak LV Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Sep 05 Kid Conrad Las Vegas, NV, United States
165374
1 Oak LV Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Sep 05 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
165707
Hyde Bellagio Venue Info
Thu Sep 06 DJ Neva Las Vegas, NV, United States
162404
Daylight Beachclub at Mandalay Bay Flyer Venue Info
Thu Sep 06 Rock City Decatur, MI, United States
164556
CNC Campground Chicago Venue Info
Thu Sep 06 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
165130
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Sep 06 Deux Toronto, , Canada
165647
Wildflower Toronto Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Sep 06 Que Las Vegas, NV, United States
165914
Apex Social Club at Palms Casino Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Sep 07 Captn20 Royal Oak, MI, United States
155491
Fifth Avenue Venue Info Tickets
Fri Sep 07 Captn20 Detroit, MI, United States
155492
Hard Rock Café - Detroit Venue Info Tickets
Fri Sep 07 Rock City Decatur, MI, United States
164556
CNC Campground Chicago Venue Info
Fri Sep 07 Jen Jones Scottsdale, AZ, United States
164800
Degree 270 Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Sep 07 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
165088
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Sep 07 OB-one Las Vegas, NV, United States
165378
1 Oak LV Venue Info Tickets
Fri Sep 07 DJ Triple XL Denver, CO, United States
165388
Temple Nightclub DEN Venue Info Tickets
Fri Sep 07 Mr Mauricio Miami Beach, FL, United States
165414
Basement Miami Venue Info
Fri Sep 07 Karma San Francisco, CA, United States
165476
Temple Nightclub SF Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Sep 07 D-Miles Las Vegas, CA, United States
165511
The Dorsey Venue Info