Schedule

  • Wed, May 22
  • Wed, May 22
  • Thu, May 23
  • Thu, May 23
  • Thu, May 23
  • Thu, May 23
  • Thu, May 23
  • Thu, May 23
  • Thu, May 23
  • Fri, May 24
  • Fri, May 24
  • Fri, May 24
  • Fri, May 24
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26
  • Sun, May 26
  • Sun, May 26
  • Sun, May 26
  • Sun, May 26
  • Sun, May 26
  • Mon, May 27
  • Mon, May 27
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Fri, May 31
  • Fri, May 31
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 1
  • Sat, Jun 1
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sun Jun 02 DJ Trauma West Hollywood, CA, United States
171113
Harriet's Rooftop at The Jeremy Venue Info
Sun Jun 02 DJ PS1 New York, NY, United States
171137
1 Oak NY Venue Info Tickets
Mon Jun 03 Fred Matters Los Angeles, CA, United States
169726
Poppy West Hollywood Venue Info
Tue Jun 04 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
170230
Hyde Bellagio Venue Info Tickets
Tue Jun 04 Justin Credible Hollywood, CA, United States
171001
Avenue Los Angeles Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Jun 06 Chase B New York, NY, United States
170789
Up & Down Venue Info Tickets
Thu Jun 06 DJ June Atlantic City, NJ, United States
170882
Haven Nightclub at Golden Nugget Venue Info Tickets
Thu Jun 06 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
170890
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info
Thu Jun 06 DJ Neva Las Vegas, NV, United States
171070
Daylight Beachclub at Mandalay Bay Venue Info
Thu Jun 06 DJ PS1 New York, NY, United States
171138
Avenue New York Venue Info Tickets
Fri Jun 07 Eric D-Lux Miami, FL, United States
167801
E11even Miami Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Fri Jun 07 DJs From Mars Milwaukee, WI, United States
168107
Pridefest Milwaukee Venue Info
Fri Jun 07 DJ PS1 Atlantic City, NJ, United States
168158
Premier Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Fri Jun 07 MattBoyWhite Chicago, IL, United States
168357
Blind Dragon Chicago Venue Info
Fri Jun 07 Jerzy Las Vegas, NV, United States
170167
Liquid Pool Lounge Venue Info
Fri Jun 07 Cutswell Las Vegas, NV, United States
170274
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info
Fri Jun 07 Lil Jon , CA, United States
170549
Opal Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Fri Jun 07 Wellman , ,
170638
Hard Rock Hotel Pool, Las Vegas Venue Info
Fri Jun 07 Captn20 Atlantic City, NJ, United States
170872
Haven Nightclub at Golden Nugget Venue Info
Fri Jun 07 OB-one Las Vegas, CA, United States
170884
The Dorsey Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Fri Jun 07 Jerzy Las Vegas, NV, United States
170937
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info
Fri Jun 07 DJ Irene Albuquerque, NM, United States
170948
Twist Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Jun 07 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
170992
Hyde Bellagio Venue Info
Fri Jun 07 Luke Wryder Los Angeles , CA, United States
171121
W Hotel Hollywood Venue Info Tickets
Fri Jun 07 Vinsane Mashantucket, CT, United States
171157
Shrine Nightclub Flyer Venue Info