Schedule

  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 1
  • Sun, Mar 1
  • Sun, Mar 1
  • Sun, Mar 1
  • Mon, Mar 2
  • Tue, Mar 3
  • Wed, Mar 4
  • Wed, Mar 4
  • Thu, Mar 5
  • Thu, Mar 5
  • Fri, Mar 6
  • Fri, Mar 6
  • Sat, Mar 7
  • Sat, Mar 7
  • Sun, Mar 8
  • Sun, Mar 8
  • Sun, Mar 8
  • Mon, Mar 9
  • Wed, Mar 11
  • Thu, Mar 12
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat Mar 14 DJ Coolwhip Los Angeles , CA, United States
174591
Academy Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Mar 15 DJs From Mars Tampa, FL, United States
174423
WTR Pool & Grill Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Mar 15 Baby Yu Tokyo, , Japan
174461
1 Oak Tokyo Venue Info
Sun Mar 15 DJ P-Jay Newport Beach, CA, United States
174297
Legacy Nightclub Venue Info
Tue Mar 17 Lil Jon San José del Cabo, , Mexico
173183
Omnia Los Cabos Venue Info Tickets
Wed Mar 18 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
174379
1 Oak LV Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Mar 19 Apollo Xo Chicago, IL, United States
174859
Prysm Nightclub Venue Info
Thu Mar 19 DJ Neva Las Vegas, NV, United States
174372
Daylight Beachclub at Mandalay Bay Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Mar 19 Baby Yu Manila, , Philippines
174462
Revel Manila Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Mar 19 Matthew White Los Angeles, CA, United States
175014
Poppy West Hollywood Venue Info
Thu Mar 19 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
174789
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info
Fri Mar 20 DJ Sourmilk Newport Beach, CA, United States
174592
Legacy Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 20 DJ Five Hollywood , FL, United States
174623
DAER South Florida Venue Info
Fri Mar 20 Lil Jon Cancun, , Mexico
173966
Oasis Cancun Hotel Flyer Venue Info
Fri Mar 20 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
173729
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 20 Lez Lee Riverside, CA, United States
174772
Mezcal Ultra Lounge Venue Info
Fri Mar 20 Eric D-Lux Atlantic City, NJ, United States
174538
DAER Nightclub Venue Info
Sat Mar 21 Dave Audé Palm Springs, CA, United States
174863
Chill Bar Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Sat Mar 21 FAED San Diego, CA, United States
173332
Omnia San Diego Flyer Venue Info
Sat Mar 21 Eric D-Lux San Diego, CA, United States
173333
Omnia San Diego Flyer Venue Info
Sat Mar 21 DJ Five San Diego, CA, United States
173334
Omnia San Diego Flyer Venue Info
Sat Mar 21 Wellman Las Vegas, NV, United States
174380
1 Oak LV Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 21 DJs From Mars Trondheim, , Norway
173884
Fire Fine Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 21 DJ Neva Las Vegas, NV, United States
174915
LIGHT Nightclub at Mandalay Bay Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 21 Lez Lee Santa Ana, CA, United States
174691
4th Street Market Venue Info Tickets