Schedule

  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 1
  • Sun, Mar 1
  • Sun, Mar 1
  • Sun, Mar 1
  • Mon, Mar 2
  • Tue, Mar 3
  • Wed, Mar 4
  • Wed, Mar 4
  • Thu, Mar 5
  • Thu, Mar 5
  • Fri, Mar 6
  • Fri, Mar 6
  • Sat, Mar 7
  • Sat, Mar 7
  • Sun, Mar 8
  • Sun, Mar 8
  • Sun, Mar 8
  • Mon, Mar 9
  • Wed, Mar 11
  • Thu, Mar 12
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat Mar 14 Chase B Paradise Island, , Bahamas
174182
Aura Bahamas Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 Brandi Cyrus /DJ BC Bahamas, , Bahamas
174188
Atlantis Resorts Flyer Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 DJ Ever Uncasville, CT, United States
174450
Novelle Nightclub Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 Bad Boy Bill Reno, NV, United States
174454
LEX Nightclub Flyer Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 Kyle Flesch Park City, UT, United States
174967
The Cabin Park City Utah Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 Baby Yu Fukuoka, , Japan
174460
Cat's Fukuoka Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 14 Matthew White Cincinnati, OH, United States
174716
Galla Park Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 Justin Credible San Diego, CA, United States
174466
Parq SD Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 14 Jen Jones Rosarito , BCS, Mexico
174218
Papas & Beer Rosarito Flyer Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 Jerzy Chicago, , United States
174735
Dance Studio Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 DJ P-Jay Santa Ana, CA, United States
174490
The Copper Door Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 Coast Club Verona, NY, United States
174747
Lava Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 14 Mr Mauricio Miami Beach, FL, United States
174494
Basement Miami Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 14 MADDS Boulder, CO, United States
174755
Pi Kappa Alpha - University of Colorado Boulder Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 DJ Quiz Las Vegas, NV, United States
174508
LIGHT Nightclub at Mandalay Bay Flyer Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 Eric D-Lux Las Vegas, NV, United States
173997
TAO Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Sat Mar 14 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
175032
Hard Rock Cafe - Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 14 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
174788
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 Jerzy Chicago, IL, United States
175048
SUB 51 Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 DJ Precise Riverside, CA, United States
175056
Proabition Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 Matthew White Chicago, , United States
175062
Dance Studio Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 Matthew White Chicago, IL, United States
175065
SUB 51 Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 Apollo Xo Chicago, IL, United States
174820
TAO Chicago Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
174064
Hakkasan Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Sat Mar 14 Irie Las Vegas, NV, United States
174846
Drai's Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info