Schedule

  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 1
  • Sun, Mar 1
  • Sun, Mar 1
  • Sun, Mar 1
  • Mon, Mar 2
  • Tue, Mar 3
  • Wed, Mar 4
  • Wed, Mar 4
  • Thu, Mar 5
  • Thu, Mar 5
  • Fri, Mar 6
  • Fri, Mar 6
  • Sat, Mar 7
  • Sat, Mar 7
  • Sun, Mar 8
  • Sun, Mar 8
  • Sun, Mar 8
  • Mon, Mar 9
  • Wed, Mar 11
  • Thu, Mar 12
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Tue Mar 10 Kyle Flesch Las Vegas, NV, United States
174719
1 Oak LV Venue Info
Tue Mar 10 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
174779
Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Mar 11 DJ June Paradise Island, , Bahamas
174411
Aura Bahamas Flyer Venue Info
Wed Mar 11 Kyle Flesch Las Vegas, NV, United States
174448
1 Oak LV Venue Info
Thu Mar 12 Brooke Evers Paradise Island, , Bahamas
174143
Aura Bahamas Flyer Venue Info
Thu Mar 12 Lez Lee Long Beach, CA, United States
174991
Sevilla Long Beach Venue Info
Thu Mar 12 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
174787
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info
Thu Mar 12 DJ NYSE Elizabeth , NJ, United States
174811
The Lobby NJ Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Mar 12 Brooke Evers Paradise Island, , Bahamas
174831
Aura Bahamas Venue Info
Fri Mar 13 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
174608
The Dorsey Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 13 Wellman Las Vegas, NV, United States
174378
1 Oak LV Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 13 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
173634
TAO Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Fri Mar 13 DJ Michelle Pooch Paradise Island, , Bahamas
174187
Aura Bahamas Flyer Venue Info
Fri Mar 13 DJ Ever Los Angeles, CA, United States
174966
The Reserve Venue Info
Fri Mar 13 MADDS Atlantic City, NJ, United States
173687
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City - Pool Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Fri Mar 13 Baby Yu , Okinawa, Japan
174459
Club Epica Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 13 Lil Jon Miami Beach, FL, United States
173181
Story Nightclub Flyer Venue Info
Fri Mar 13 Jerzy Las Vegas, NV, United States
174478
Liquid Pool Lounge Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 13 Matthew White Chicago, , United States
174756
Dance Studio Venue Info
Fri Mar 13 OB-one Las Vegas, NV, United States
175028
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info
Fri Mar 13 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
173751
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 13 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
173752
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 13 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
174788
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info
Sat Mar 14 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
174641
On The Record Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Mar 14 DJs From Mars Chicago, IL, United States
173641
Roscoe's Tavern Venue Info Guestlist