Schedule

  • Mon, May 29
  • Mon, May 29
  • Mon, May 29
  • Mon, May 29
  • Mon, May 29
  • Mon, May 29
  • Mon, May 29
  • Mon, May 29
  • Tue, May 30
  • Wed, May 31
  • Wed, May 31
  • Wed, May 31
  • Wed, May 31
  • Thu, Jun 1
  • Thu, Jun 1
  • Thu, Jun 1
  • Fri, Jun 2
  • Fri, Jun 2
  • Fri, Jun 2
  • Fri, Jun 2
  • Fri, Jun 2
  • Fri, Jun 2
  • Fri, Jun 2
  • Fri, Jun 2
  • Sat, Jun 3
  • Sat, Jun 3
  • Sat, Jun 3
  • Sat, Jun 3
  • Sat, Jun 3
  • Sat, Jun 3
  • Sat, Jun 3
  • Sat, Jun 3
  • Sun, Jun 4
  • Sun, Jun 4
  • Mon, Jun 5
  • Mon, Jun 5
  • Tue, Jun 6
  • Tue, Jun 6
  • Tue, Jun 6
  • Tue, Jun 6
  • Thu, Jun 8
  • Thu, Jun 8
  • Thu, Jun 8
  • Thu, Jun 8
  • Fri, Jun 9
  • Fri, Jun 9
  • Fri, Jun 9
  • Fri, Jun 9
  • Fri, Jun 9
  • Fri, Jun 9
  • Fri, Jun 9
  • Fri, Jun 9
  • Sat, Jun 10
  • Sat, Jun 10
  • Sat, Jun 10
  • Sat, Jun 10
  • Sat, Jun 10
  • Sat, Jun 10
  • Sat, Jun 10
  • Sat, Jun 10
  • Sun, Jun 11
  • Sun, Jun 11
  • Sun, Jun 11
  • Sun, Jun 11
  • Mon, Jun 12
  • Mon, Jun 12
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat Jun 03 DJ June Atlantic City, NJ, United States
157378
Providence - Atlantic City Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Sat Jun 03 Brooke Evers New York, NY, United States
157413
Lavo New York Flyer Venue Info
Sat Jun 03 Sam Pace New York, NY, United States
157421
Lavo New York Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 03 Baby Yu Edmonton, , Canada
157438
Prive Ultra Lounge Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 03 DJ Sharps Salt Lake City, UT, United States
157510
Sky SLC Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 03 Deux Chicago, IL, United States
157563
Studio Paris Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 03 Karma Las Vegas, NV, United States
157616
1 Oak LV Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jun 03 MattBoyWhite Chicago, IL, United States
157795
Studio Paris Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 04 DJ Five Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
154328
Adam Lounge Japan Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 04 Karma Las Vegas, NV, United States
154487
The Bank Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 04 DJs From Mars Belmar Beach, NJ, United States
155482
Djais Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 04 DJ Felli Fel Pomona, CA, United States
156063
The Fox Theater Rooftop Venue Info Tickets
Sun Jun 04 Destructo Kitchener, ON, Canada
156276
Bingemans Camping Resort Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Sun Jun 04 Brooke Evers Westerly, RI, United States
156760
Paddys Tikky Beach Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Sun Jun 04 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
156922
Daylight Beachclub at Mandalay Bay Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 04 DJ Hollywood Philadelphia, PA, United States
157068
NOTO Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 04 Sid Vicious New York, NY, United States
157356
Sapphire NYC Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Jun 05 Fred Matters West Hollywood, CA, United States
141330
The Peppermint Club Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Mon Jun 05 Brooke Evers Atlantic City, NJ, United States
156201
Premier Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Mon Jun 05 DJ PS1 Atlantic City, NJ, United States
156695
Premier Nightclub Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Mon Jun 05 Kid Conrad Las Vegas, CA, United States
157659
The Dorsey Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Jun 06 DJ Crooked Las Vegas, NV, United States
155797
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Jun 06 Eric D-Lux West Hollywood , CA, United States
156436
Bootsy Bellows Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Jun 06 Ikon Las Vegas, NV, United States
156727
Hyde Bellagio Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Jun 06 DJ June New York City , NY, United States
156798
Scores Gentlemen's Club NYC Flyer Venue Info Tickets