Schedule

  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 1
  • Sun, Mar 1
  • Sun, Mar 1
  • Sun, Mar 1
  • Mon, Mar 2
  • Tue, Mar 3
  • Wed, Mar 4
  • Wed, Mar 4
  • Thu, Mar 5
  • Thu, Mar 5
  • Fri, Mar 6
  • Fri, Mar 6
  • Sat, Mar 7
  • Sat, Mar 7
  • Sun, Mar 8
  • Sun, Mar 8
  • Sun, Mar 8
  • Mon, Mar 9
  • Wed, Mar 11
  • Thu, Mar 12
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sun Mar 01 FAED Las Vegas, NV, United States
173212
Hakkasan Flyer Venue Info
Sun Mar 01 Eric D-Lux Las Vegas, NV, United States
173216
Hakkasan Flyer Venue Info
Sun Mar 01 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
173217
Hakkasan Flyer Venue Info
Sun Mar 01 Gusto Las Vegas, NV, United States
175025
Hakkasan Venue Info
Sun Mar 01 Jen Jones Scottsdale, AZ, United States
175068
The Mint Venue Info
Mon Mar 02 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
174075
Jewel Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Mar 03 Lil Jon Denver, CO, United States
172737
Mission Ballroom Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Wed Mar 04 Brooke Evers Cancún, , Mexico
174611
Mandala Beach Club Flyer Venue Info
Wed Mar 04 DJ Skratchy Houston, TX, United States
174992
Belle Station Flyer Venue Info
Thu Mar 05 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
173633
TAO Las Vegas Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Thu Mar 05 Samantha Ronson Sacramento, CA, United States
175010
Golden 1 Center Venue Info
Thu Mar 05 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
174784
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info
Thu Mar 05 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
172998
Hakkasan Flyer Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Thu Mar 05 DJ NYSE Newark, NJ, United States
174809
Lit21 Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 06 DJ Crooked Las Vegas, NV, United States
174607
The Dorsey Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 06 LA Leakers Glendale, AZ, United States
174610
Salt Westgate Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 06 DJ Sourmilk Glendale, AZ, United States
174613
Salt Westgate Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 06 Justin Credible Glendale, AZ, United States
174614
Salt Westgate Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 06 Eric D-Lux Hollywood , FL, United States
174622
DAER South Florida Venue Info
Fri Mar 06 DJ Five Hollywood, CA, United States
174932
Avenue Los Angeles Venue Info
Fri Mar 06 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
174679
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Mar 06 Baby Yu Osaka, , Japan
174521
GHOST ultra lounge - Osaka Venue Info
Fri Mar 06 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
174785
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info
Fri Mar 06 DJ Ever Hollywood, CA, United States
175058
The Argyle Hollywood Venue Info
Fri Mar 06 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
174814
TAO Chicago Venue Info Guestlist