CAPTN20 At Hard Happy Hour

Artist: 
Captn20
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 30 2018 except Fri Jan 26 2018, Fri Feb 16 2018.
Friday, January 5, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Venue: 
Hard Rock Café - Detroit
Location: 
45 Monroe St
48226 Detroit , MI
United States
Michigan US