Events
Wed Mar 21 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Mar 23 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Sat Mar 24 Sacramento, CA MOMO Sacramento
Wed Mar 28 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Mar 30 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Sat Mar 31 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Fri Apr 20 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Wed Apr 25 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Fri May 11 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Sat May 12 Las Vegas, NV Ling Ling Club at Hakkasan
Artist Bio

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.

PRESS IMAGES

JPG File
0.3 MB

JPG File
0.3 MB

JPG File
0.15 MB

JPG File
0.33 MB

LOGOS

EPS File
1.45 MB

AI File
1.04 MB

EPS File
1.47 MB

OTHER DOWNLOADS

Content not available.

Upcoming Events
Wed Mar 21 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Mar 23 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Sat Mar 24 Sacramento, CA MOMO Sacramento
Wed Mar 28 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Mar 30 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Sat Mar 31 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Fri Apr 20 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Wed Apr 25 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Fri May 11 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Sat May 12 Las Vegas, NV Ling Ling Club at Hakkasan

D-Miles ON SOUNDCLOUD

LATEST D-Miles NEWS

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.