Events
Fri Oct 06 Las Vegas, NV Bare Pool
Sat Oct 07 Las Vegas, NV Foundation Room LV (House Of Blues)
Wed Oct 11 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Fri Oct 13 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Mon Oct 16 Las Vegas, NV Clique Bar & Lounge
Sat Oct 21 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Wed Oct 25 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Oct 27 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Sat Oct 28 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Mon Oct 30 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Artist Bio

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.

PRESS IMAGES

JPG File
0.3 MB

JPG File
0.3 MB

JPG File
0.15 MB

JPG File
0.33 MB

LOGOS

EPS File
1.45 MB

AI File
1.04 MB

EPS File
1.47 MB

OTHER DOWNLOADS

Content not available.

Upcoming Events
Fri Oct 06 Las Vegas, NV Bare Pool
Sat Oct 07 Las Vegas, NV Foundation Room LV (House Of Blues)
Wed Oct 11 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Fri Oct 13 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Mon Oct 16 Las Vegas, NV Clique Bar & Lounge
Sat Oct 21 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Wed Oct 25 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Oct 27 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Sat Oct 28 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Mon Oct 30 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey

D-Miles ON SOUNDCLOUD

LATEST D-Miles NEWS

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.