Events
Sat Jul 21 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Mon Jul 23 Las Vegas, NV Clique Bar & Lounge
Wed Jul 25 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Sat Jul 28 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Tue Jul 31 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Aug 03 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Sat Aug 04 Las Vegas, NV Ling Ling Club at Hakkasan
Tue Aug 07 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Aug 10 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Mon Aug 13 Las Vegas, NV Clique Bar & Lounge
Artist Bio

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.

PRESS IMAGES

JPG File
0.3 MB

JPG File
0.3 MB

JPG File
0.15 MB

JPG File
0.33 MB

LOGOS

EPS File
1.45 MB

AI File
1.04 MB

EPS File
1.47 MB

OTHER DOWNLOADS

Content not available.

Upcoming Events
Sat Jul 21 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Mon Jul 23 Las Vegas, NV Clique Bar & Lounge
Wed Jul 25 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Sat Jul 28 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Tue Jul 31 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Aug 03 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Sat Aug 04 Las Vegas, NV Ling Ling Club at Hakkasan
Tue Aug 07 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Aug 10 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Mon Aug 13 Las Vegas, NV Clique Bar & Lounge

D-Miles ON SOUNDCLOUD

LATEST D-Miles NEWS

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.