Events
Wed Jan 17 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Fri Jan 19 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Sat Jan 20 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Tue Jan 23 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Wed Jan 24 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Thu Jan 25 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Sat Jan 27 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Mon Jan 29 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Fri Feb 02 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Sat Feb 03 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Artist Bio

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.

PRESS IMAGES

JPG File
0.3 MB

JPG File
0.3 MB

JPG File
0.15 MB

JPG File
0.33 MB

LOGOS

EPS File
1.45 MB

AI File
1.04 MB

EPS File
1.47 MB

OTHER DOWNLOADS

Content not available.

Upcoming Events
Wed Jan 17 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Fri Jan 19 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Sat Jan 20 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Tue Jan 23 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Wed Jan 24 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Thu Jan 25 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Sat Jan 27 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Mon Jan 29 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Fri Feb 02 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Sat Feb 03 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV

D-Miles ON SOUNDCLOUD

LATEST D-Miles NEWS

Posted on: Dec 14th, 2017
Posted on: Oct 9th, 2017

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.