Events
Fri May 25 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Sat May 26 Las Vegas, NV Clique Bar & Lounge
Sun May 27 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Mon May 28 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Wed May 30 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Tue Jun 05 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Jun 08 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Sat Jun 09 Las Vegas, NV Foundation Room House of Blues Las Vegas
Mon Jun 11 Las Vegas, NV Clique Bar & Lounge
Tue Jun 12 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Artist Bio

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.

PRESS IMAGES

JPG File
0.3 MB

JPG File
0.3 MB

JPG File
0.15 MB

JPG File
0.33 MB

LOGOS

EPS File
1.45 MB

AI File
1.04 MB

EPS File
1.47 MB

OTHER DOWNLOADS

Content not available.

Upcoming Events
Fri May 25 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Sat May 26 Las Vegas, NV Clique Bar & Lounge
Sun May 27 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Mon May 28 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Wed May 30 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Tue Jun 05 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Jun 08 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Sat Jun 09 Las Vegas, NV Foundation Room House of Blues Las Vegas
Mon Jun 11 Las Vegas, NV Clique Bar & Lounge
Tue Jun 12 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey

D-Miles ON SOUNDCLOUD

LATEST D-Miles NEWS

Posted on: Dec 14th, 2017
Posted on: Oct 9th, 2017

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.