Events
Fri Sep 20 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Sat Sep 21 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Fri Sep 27 Las Vegas, NV Foundation Room House of Blues Las Vegas
Sat Sep 28 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Sun Sep 29 Las Vegas, NV Liquid Pool Lounge
Fri Oct 04 Las Vegas, NV The Dorsey
Sat Oct 05 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Tue Oct 15 Las Vegas, NV Heart of Omnia Las Vegas
Thu Oct 17 Uncasville, CT Novelle Nightclub
Sat Oct 19 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Artist Bio

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.

PRESS IMAGES

JPEG File
0.67 MB

JPEG File
0.57 MB

LOGOS

EPS File
1.45 MB

AI File
1.04 MB

EPS File
1.47 MB

OTHER DOWNLOADS

Content not available.

Upcoming Events
Fri Sep 20 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Sat Sep 21 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Fri Sep 27 Las Vegas, NV Foundation Room House of Blues Las Vegas
Sat Sep 28 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Sun Sep 29 Las Vegas, NV Liquid Pool Lounge
Fri Oct 04 Las Vegas, NV The Dorsey
Sat Oct 05 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Tue Oct 15 Las Vegas, NV Heart of Omnia Las Vegas
Thu Oct 17 Uncasville, CT Novelle Nightclub
Sat Oct 19 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub

D-Miles ON SOUNDCLOUD

LATEST D-Miles NEWS

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.