Events
Tue Jan 22 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Sat Jan 26 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Wed Jan 30 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Feb 01 San Diego, CA Parq SD
Sat Feb 02 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Sun Feb 03 Las Vegas, NV Apex Social Club at Palms Casino
Tue Feb 05 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Feb 08 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Sat Feb 09 Las Vegas, NV Foundation Room LV (House Of Blues)
Wed Feb 13 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Artist Bio

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.

PRESS IMAGES

JPEG File
0.67 MB

JPEG File
0.57 MB

LOGOS

EPS File
1.45 MB

AI File
1.04 MB

EPS File
1.47 MB

OTHER DOWNLOADS

Content not available.

Upcoming Events
Tue Jan 22 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Sat Jan 26 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Wed Jan 30 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Feb 01 San Diego, CA Parq SD
Sat Feb 02 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Sun Feb 03 Las Vegas, NV Apex Social Club at Palms Casino
Tue Feb 05 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Feb 08 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Sat Feb 09 Las Vegas, NV Foundation Room LV (House Of Blues)
Wed Feb 13 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio

D-Miles ON SOUNDCLOUD

LATEST D-Miles NEWS

Posted on: Dec 14th, 2017
Posted on: Oct 9th, 2017

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.