Events
Fri Jul 19 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Sat Jul 20 Las Vegas, NV Ling Ling Club at Hakkasan
Fri Jul 26 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Wed Jul 31 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Sat Aug 03 Las Vegas, NV Ling Ling Club at Hakkasan
Thu Aug 08 Las Vegas, NV Apex Social Club at Palms Casino
Fri Aug 09 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Sat Aug 10 Las Vegas, NV Ling Ling Club at Hakkasan
Thu Aug 15 Las Vegas, NV Liquid Pool Lounge
Fri Aug 16 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Artist Bio

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.

PRESS IMAGES

JPEG File
0.67 MB

JPEG File
0.57 MB

LOGOS

EPS File
1.45 MB

AI File
1.04 MB

EPS File
1.47 MB

OTHER DOWNLOADS

Content not available.

Upcoming Events
Fri Jul 19 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Sat Jul 20 Las Vegas, NV Ling Ling Club at Hakkasan
Fri Jul 26 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Wed Jul 31 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Sat Aug 03 Las Vegas, NV Ling Ling Club at Hakkasan
Thu Aug 08 Las Vegas, NV Apex Social Club at Palms Casino
Fri Aug 09 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Sat Aug 10 Las Vegas, NV Ling Ling Club at Hakkasan
Thu Aug 15 Las Vegas, NV Liquid Pool Lounge
Fri Aug 16 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey

D-Miles ON SOUNDCLOUD

LATEST D-Miles NEWS

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.